Parish Councillors

Terry Wheeler - Chairman

 Joe Harrison - Vice Chairman

Heather Carre-Skinner

Peter Donoghue

Ian Evans

Nathan Loader

Simon McGuire

Marion Rushbrook

Justin Waite

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer - Ms Marion Farrant

Tel: 01440 708577 (Answerphone)

Email: Parish Council Clerk


By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies.